Welcome to the MuAsia
Your Time
Server Time

MuAsia Season 15

Quality low latency gaming for ASIA reagion are finally here!

Free to play server for EVERYONE

No IP region blocks, everyone are welcome at MuAsia Singapore location!

50%
x9999 700
Siege owner: PHTeam
18%
x1000 535
Siege owner: 1000s

New X1000 Server Opening 28.August

MuAsia will be opening new X1000 server at 28.August. This is a new server based on an easy setting, fast levelling and a lot of rewards ingame!

Our new anti hack PS Systems guarantees fair gameplay without cheats. Combo info: combo has delay 1 second, combo is enabled for all classes, check combo info HERE.

OPENING times: Singapore/Philippines: 17.00; Vietnam: 16.00 Poland: 11:00; Argentina: 06:00

Info:
Season 15 Episode 1 Custom
Experience rate for Regular/Master/Majestic: X1000
Points per level: Standart 5/6/7
Reset: From 400lvl ingame with command: /reset
Reset costs: 1 milj zen * Reset, Maximum 200kk
Reset reward: 20Wcoins and 2000 Ruud
Reset setting: Stats Burns, Free stats: 500, Removed from party

Maximum stats: 32000

Check party information HERE

Grand Reset: Grand reset from 350 resets: Reward 3000 Web Coins
Grand Reset settings: Resets and stats burns, Free stats: 2000* GR

Spots: All maps, Arena map: VIP map

Goblin Point system: Stay Online, Do Events, and Kill bosses to get GP, with them you can buy buffs, pets, Wings!

Share Event: Share this post on your Facebook timeline, make it publicly visible, then send PM with your account name and get 500 Coins! We dont reward this for fake users.

Published by Salvis 24/08/2020